Rob Mullins Student2Artist Graduate
Broken Mirror by Brett Shurman
Produced by Rob Mullins

Click to view inside cover
Track Listing

1. Broken Mirror

2. On My Knees

3. Fiesta Face

4. Uncelebration

5. Time Takes Too Long

6. Silent Drum

7. Baby I Like It Rough

8. Fresh Little Girl

Graduate of
Rob Mullins Student2Artist Program

Brett Shurman's music has a rock and acoustic feel with some very interesting words. You can listen to the tracks at CD BABY and get your copy.

Click here to go to Brett's CD Baby Website


For more information, please contact Brett Shurman at

All songs composed by: Brett Shurman
Produced by: Rob Mullins for RME as part of Rob Mullins' STUDENT2ARTIST Program
Recorded at:
Much2Loud Studios, LA, CA
South Path Labs, North Hills, CA
Brett Shurman - All Vocals
Brett Shurman - Piano on 'Silent Drum'
Rob Mullins - Piano, Keyboards
Larry Antonino - Bass
Brian Price - Guitar
Miles Joseph - Lead Guitar on 'Time Takes Too Long'
Steve Distanislau - Drums
Drew Daniels - Broken Glass on 'Fiesta Face'

Planet Mullins Home